Зареждане ...
bg | en | ru

Контакти

Real Еstate Department 

 

Valeri Vasilev

Owner


Main office address : 
Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1 
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603, 650 000 
fax. +359 52 699 333 
e-mail: 
vasilev@imoti.bg  
 

Kalina Sirakova

Office manager


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1 
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603 
fax. +359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
sirakova@imoti.bg  
 

Bilyana Tsvetanova

Technical assistant


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1 
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603
fax.+359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
office@imoti.bg  
 

Stefka Alexandrova

Senior broker


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1 
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603
fax.+359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
st.aleksandrova@imoti.bg 

 

Kalina Hristova

Broker


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603
fax.+359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
hristova@imoti.bg

 

Reni Aleksandrova

Broker


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603
fax.+359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
r.aleksandrova@imoti.bg

 

Nelly Boyadjieva

Broker


Address: Varna, 42 Maria Louisa blvd, 1st fl, ap1 
Tel. +359 52 610 610, 603 603
fax.+359 52 699 333
e-mail: 
office@imoti.bg  
 
 

Accounting department

  
Dimitrinka Stoyanova

Chief accountant


Address: Varna, 49A Slivnitza blvd, 2nd fl 
Tel. +359 52 626 262
fax.+359 52 625 252
e-mail: 
accounting@imoti.bg  
 

Kristina Vasileva

Accountant


Address: Varna, 49A Slivnitza blvd, 2nd fl
Tel. +359 52 626 262 
fax. +359 52 625 252 
e-mail: 
accounting@imoti.bg

 

 

ИзчистиИзпрати
Бързо търсене
Търсене